New Releases

New Releases






LB 01  Lou Pride  ' I'm comun' home in the morn'un' - the previously unreleased 2004 version (SOLD OUT!! NO REPRESS!!)


LB 02 Steve Marriott - Lonely No More / Some Kind Of Wonderful (SOLD OUT!! NO REPRESS!!)



LB 03 Con Funk Shun / Jay Cee - Move On Up - I've Been Thinking (SOLD OUT!! NO REPRESS!!)



LB 04 DOJO CUTS - Ain't No Reason / Uptight

Now In Stock For Immediate Delivery.


Classic view