SPECIALS, THE - Conquering Ruler LP (NEW) (M)

Product no.: SPECON-LP

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Plus delivery

'Conquering Ruler' was another cover album by The Specials. Featuring tracks originally by John Holt, Winston Reily, Johnny Osbourne, Lee Perry, Dennis Alcapone and many others!

First time ever on vinyl, Specials playing Trojan classics.



Tom Drunk- 

Take Me As I Am- 

Conquering Ruler- 

Decimal Currency- 


Double Barrel- 

Keep My Love From Fading- 

Rough And Tough- 

Foolish Plan- 

I Am A Madman- 

Salvation Train- 

Lorna Banana- 

Return Of Django- 

I Don't Need Your Love Anymore- 

Customers who bought this product also bought

Plus delivery

Browse this category: Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska