TOASTERS, THE - Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down - LP (NEW) (M)

Product no.: TOADONT-LP(NEW)

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Plus delivery

Originally released in 1997, the seventh studio album by The Toasters makes its welcome return to vinyl. 'Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down' has a more mature sound than the band's previous albums and isn't as solely focused on the late '70s-early '80s 2-Tone ska sound and style as the band's previous albums.


A1 Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down

A2 Fire In My Soul

A3 I'm Running Right Through The World

A4 Underground Town

A5 Gimme Some Lovin'

A6 Devil And A .45

A7 Daddy Cry

A8 Today's A Good Day

A9 Jackie Chan

B1 Rude, Rude Baby

B2 Everything You Said Has Been A Lie

B3 Spooky Graveyard

B4 Big Red

B5 Bye Bye Baby

B6 Weekend In L.A.

B7 Woyay 3:11

B8 Rhythm And Pain

Browse this category: Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska