JAM, THE - This Is The Modern World (CLEAR VINYL) LP (NEW) (M)


Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Plus delivery

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing on the 'Vinyl Lovers' label. This Is the Modern World is the second studio album by The Jam, originally released in November 1977. The album hit #22 on the UK Albums Chart. The only single from This Is the Modern World was the censored version of "The Modern World", which peaked at #36 on the UK Singles Chart.


A1   The Modern World
A2   London Traffic
A3   Standarts
A4   Life From A Window
A5   The Combine
A6   Don't Tell Them You're Sane
A7   In The City
A8   Art School
A9   I've Changed My Address
A10   The Modern World
B1   In The Street, Today
B2   London Girl
B3   I Need You (For Someone)
B4   Here Comes The Weekend
B5   Tonight At Noon
B6   In The Midnight Hour
B7   All Around The World
B8   London Girl
B9   Bricks And Mortar
B10   Carnaby Street

Customers who bought this product also bought

Plus delivery

Browse this category: Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska